The Clifton Hub

  • September 5or drop by N115 to speak to her

  • September 5Want to write for The Hub? Please send your work to Ms. Miller-Hamilton at [email protected]

Bowling Schedule

Alison Moran, Staff Writer

January 12, 2018

Filed under Game Schedule, Sports

Thursday, Jan 4 - 4:00 v. Fair Lawn @ Brunswick Lanes Saturday, Jan 6 - 9:00 v. TBD @ Lodi Lanes Monday, Jan 8 - 4:00 v. IHA/ West Milford @ T-Bowl Lanes Friday, Jan 12 - 4:00 v. Eastside @ Brunswick Lanes Thursda...

Swimming Schedule

Alison Moran, Staff Writer

January 12, 2018

Filed under Game Schedule, Sports

Saturday, Jan 6 - TBD away v. PCTI Tuesday, Jan 9 - 3:30 home v. Ridgewood Thursday, Jan 11 - 3:30 home v. Kearny Tuesday, Jan 16 - 3:30 home v. Passaic Thursday, Jan 18 - 4:00 home v. Lakeland Monday, Jan 22 - 5...

Wrestling Schedule

Alison Moran, Staff Writer

January 12, 2018

Filed under Game Schedule, Sports

Wednesday, Jan 3 - 6:00 home v. Passaic Friday, Jan 5 - 6:00 away v. Orange Saturday, Jan 6 - 10:00 away v. Bloomfield Monday, Jan 8 - 6:00 home v. Leonia Wednesday, Jan 10 - 7:00 away v. Don Bosco Wednesday, Jan 17 - 6:00 home v. West...

Girls Basketball Schedule

Alison Moran, Staff Member

January 12, 2018

Filed under Game Schedule

Thursday, Jan 4 - 4:30 home v. Bergen Tech Monday, Jan 8 - 4:30 home v. West New York Tuesday, Jan 9 - 7:00 away v.IHA Thursday, Jan 11- TBD away v. Eastside Saturday, Jan 13 - 11:30 home v. Nutley Tuesday, Jan 16...

Boys Basketball Schedule

Alison Moran, Staff Writer

January 12, 2018

Filed under Game Schedule, Sports

Thursday, Jan 4 - 7:00 away v. Bergen Tech Saturday, Jan 6 - 11:30 home v. Ferris Monday, Jan 8 - 7:00 away v. West New York Tuesday, Jan 9 - 4:15 home v. Fort Lee Thursday, Jan 11 - 4:30 Eastside Paterson Satur...

Winter Track and Field Schedule

January 8, 2018

Filed under Game Schedule, Sports, Uncategorized

Friday, December 22, 2017 TIME EVENT DETAILS 4:30pm Winter Track & Field: Varsity Meet vs. Garfield @ Garfield Thursday, December 28, 2017   TIME EVENT DETAILS 4:00pm 9:30am Winter Track & Field: Varsity Meet ...

The Student News Site of Clifton High School
Sports