The Clifton Hub

  • September 5or drop by N115 to speak to her

  • September 5Want to write for The Hub? Please send your work to Ms. Miller-Hamilton at [email protected]

Girls Basketball Schedule

Alison Moran, Staff Member

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






Thursday, Jan 4 – 4:30 home v. Bergen Tech

Monday, Jan 8 – 4:30 home v. West New York

Tuesday, Jan 9 – 7:00 away v.IHA

Thursday, Jan 11- TBD away v. Eastside

Saturday, Jan 13 – 11:30 home v. Nutley

Tuesday, Jan 16 – 4:00 home v. Wayne Hills

Thursday, Jan 18 – 4:15 away v. Fair Lawn

Saturday, Jan 20 – 11:00 home v. Hoboken

Tuesday, Jan 23 – 4:00 home v. Passaic

Thursday, Jan 25 – 7:00 away v. JFK

Friday, Jan 26 – 4:00 home v. Kearny

Tuesday, Jan 30 – 4:30 home v. Eastside

Thursday, Feb 1 – 7:00 away v. Bergen Tech

Tuesday, Feb 6 – 4:00 home v. PCTI

Thursday, Feb 8 – 7:00 away v. West Milford

Thursday, Feb 15 – 4:00 home v. Wayne Valley

Tuesday, Feb 20 – 4:15 home v. Morris Hills

Thursday, Feb 22 – 6:00 home v. Ramsey

 

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.




The Student News Site of Clifton High School
Girls Basketball Schedule