The Clifton Hub

  • January 5or drop by N115 to speak to her

  • January 5Want to write for The Hub? Please send your work to Mrs. Miller-Hamilton at [email protected]

Wrestling Schedule

Alison Moran, Staff Writer

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






Wednesday, Jan 3 – 6:00 home v. Passaic

Friday, Jan 5 – 6:00 away v. Orange

Saturday, Jan 6 – 10:00 away v. Bloomfield

Monday, Jan 8 – 6:00 home v. Leonia

Wednesday, Jan 10 – 7:00 away v. Don Bosco

Wednesday, Jan 17 – 6:00 home v. West Milford

Friday, Jan 19 – 7:00 away v. Passaic Valley

Saturday, Jan 20 – 10:00 away v. Pequannock

Wednesday, Jan 24 – 6:00 home v. JFK

Saturday, Jan 27 – TBD away v. West Milford

Wednesday, Jan 31 – 6:00 home v. PCTI

Friday, Feb 2 –  7:00 away v. Wayne Valley

Friday, Feb 9 – 6:00 home v. Lodi

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.




The Student News Site of Clifton High School
Wrestling Schedule